Yhteystiedot

Alta löydät kaikkien vastuuhenkilöidemme suorat yhteystiedot. Älä epäröi olla yhteydessä.

RESTBAR GROUP

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 5454478
mikko.hannula@restbar.fi

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Minna Kaikkonen
+358 40 5966655
minna.kaikkonen@restbar.fi

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja
Timo Hannula
+358 40 5386181
timo.hannula@restbar.fi

PEPPER BAR & RESTAURANT

NOKIA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Tiina Hakanpää
+358 44 591 9359
tiina.hakanpaa@restbar.fi

KANGASALA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Sanna Anderson
+358 44 040 4031
sanna.anderson@restbar.fi

YLÖJÄRVI
Ravintolapäällikkö
Minna Kaikkonen
+358 400 596 66 55
minna.kaikkonen@restbar.fi

BAR & GRILL OLIVER’S

Ravintolapäällikkö
Vesa Hovilainen
+358 40 845 0708
vesa.hovilainen@restbar.fi

PEPPER CATERING

Palvelupäällikkö
Tiina Soininen
+358 40 080 0667
tiina.soininen@peppercatering.fi

Myyntineuvottelija
Elisa Lampinen
+358 3 447 5319
elisa.lampinen@peppercatering.fi

OLUTRAVINTOLA KONTTORI

Toimitusjohtaja, ravintolapäällikkö
Antti Hannula
+358 45 111 4170
antti.hannula@konttori.fi

POPMASTER OY

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 545 4478
mikko.hannula@popmaster.fi

Myyntipäällikkö
Tommi Innala
+358 40 023 8058
tommi.innala@popmaster.fi