Yhteystiedot

Alta löydät kaikkien vastuuhenkilöidemme suorat yhteystiedot. Älä epäröi olla yhteydessä.

RESTBAR GROUP

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 5454478
mikko.hannula@restbar.fi

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja
Timo Hannula
+358 40 5386181
timo.hannula@restbargroup.fi

Ruokatoiminnan kehityspäällikkö
Jenni Mattsson
+358 40 583 5957
jenni.mattsson@restbargroup.fi

Markkinointisuunnittelija
Heini Larjava
+358 41 433 6347
heini.larjava@restbargroup.fi

 
 

PEPPER BAR & RESTAURANT

NOKIA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Tiina Hakanpää
+358 44 591 9359
tiina.hakanpaa@restbargroup.fi

KANGASALA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Iiris Kaukonen
+358 45 231 4555
iiris.kaukonen@restbargroup.fi

YLÖJÄRVI
Ravintolapäällikkö
Minna Kaikkonen
+358 40 596 66 55
minna.kaikkonen@restbargroup.fi

BAR & GRILL OLIVER’S

Ravintolapäällikkö
Sanna Anderson
+358 44 040 4031
sanna.anderson@restbargroup.fi

 

 

PEPPER CATERING

Keittiömestari
Tiina Lamppu
+358 40 7017771
tiina.lamppu@peppercatering.fi

 

 

Palvelupäällikkö
Meri Hovilainen
+358 40 771 7388
meri.hovilainen@peppercatering.fi

 

OLUTRAVINTOLA KONTTORI

Toimitusjohtaja, ravintolapäällikkö
Antti Hannula
+358 45 111 4170
antti.hannula@konttori.fi

 

 

POPMASTER

Toimitusjohtaja
Antti Kälkäinen
+358 44 576 5051
antti.kalkainen@popmaster.fi

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Tommi Innala
+358 40 023 8058
tommi.innala@popmaster.fi

 

STAFFY

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 5454478
mikko.hannula@staffy.fi

 

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Katariina Laanikari
+358 44 493 2397
katariina.laanikari@staffy.fi