Yhteystiedot

Alta löydät kaikkien vastuuhenkilöidemme suorat yhteystiedot. Älä epäröi olla yhteydessä.

 

 

RESTBAR GROUP

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 5454478
mikko.hannula@restbar.fi

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Minna Kaikkonen
+358 40 5966655
minna.kaikkonen@restbar.fi

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja
Timo Hannula
+358 40 5386181
timo.hannula@restbar.fi

PEPPER BAR & RESTAURANT

NOKIA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Tiina Hakanpää
+358 44 591 9359
tiina.hakanpaa@restbar.fi

KANGASALA
Ravintolapäällikkö
Sanna Anderson
+358 44 040 4031
sanna.anderson@restbar.fi

YLÖJÄRVI
Ravintolapäällikkö
Sara Riita
+358 50 366 7825
sara.riita@restbar.fi

PEPPER CATERING

Keittiöpäällikkö
Joni Partanen
+358 50 541 8871
joni.partanen@peppercatering.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Tiina Soininen
+358 40 080 0667
tiina.soininen@peppercatering.fi

OLUTRAVINTOLA KONTTORI

Toimitusjohtaja, ravintolapäällikkö
Antti Hannula
+358 45 111 4170
antti.hannula@konttori.fi

POPMASTER OY

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Hannula
+358 40 545 4478
mikko.hannula@popmaster.fi

Myyntipäällikkö
Tommi Innala
+358 40 023 8058
tommi.innala@popmaster.fi 

Palvelupäällikkö
Teemu Lahtinen
+358 50 4060662
teemu.lahtinen@popmaster.fi